THE TEAM PRIZE WINNERS OF COMPETITION OVER THE YEARS

RIK VEDA

| YEAR | PATASHALA |
|------|-----------|
| 2018 | |
| 2017 | |
| 2016 | |
| 2015 | |
| 2014 | |
| 2013 | |
| 2012 | |
| 2011 | |
| 2010 | |

KRISHA YAJUR VEDA

| YEAR | PATASHALA |
|------|-----------|
| 2018 | |
| 2017 | |
| 2016 | |
| 2015 | |
| 2014 | |
| 2013 | |
| 2012 | |
| 2011 | |
| 2010 | |
| 2009 | |

SHUKLA YAJUR VEDA SAMA VEDA

ATHARVA VEDA

PRIZE WINNERS OF 10TH INTER-PATASHALA VEDIC COMPETITION 2018 FIRST PRIZE SECOND PRIZE THIRD PRIZE SPECIAL PRIZE SHASTRA COMPETITON:

Coming Soon